Dark Mode

Grieg Piano Concerto

Posted On: 10 March 2015 05:43 am Updated On: 31 December 2019 01:45 pm
Categories : Arts & Culture

Events Details

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Ticket Purchase:
  • Price:
Dmitrij Kitajenko, conductor
Andreas Haefliger, piano

Edvard Grieg: Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, Op. 46
Edvard Grieg: Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16
Jean Sibelius: Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 43

Things to Know

There are no refunds or exchanges. Children 6 years of age and older may attend any concert with ticket purchase. Audience members with inappropriately informal attire including shorts or beach wear will not be seated. Out of respect for the musicians and fellow audience members please silence your mobile phones and refrain from flash photography. Latecomers cannot be seated during the concert. The Philharmonic retains the right to expel anyone disturbing other concertgoers. Food and beverages can be consumed in the lobby only. The Philharmonic accepts no personal liability of any sort. Programs and artists are subject to change.


You Might Like It